TeamEngineeringSolutions

TTV Advantages!

  • MAXIMUM FLEXIBILITY.
    Fast and customised. From a single source.
  • FIRST-CLASS QUALITY.
    Advanced service. Security. No compromises.
  • CUSTOM SOLUTIONS.
    Customer-specific. Perfectly matched. Maximum performance.
  • OEM-PARTNERSHIP.
    Technologically leading. Absolute trust.
  • CUSTOMER PROXIMITY.
    Close dialogue. Fast solving skills. Innovation power.
  • WELCOME TO THE TEAM.
    We look forward to you and your staff.

ttv Engineering Solutions!

Having an immediately available standard works wonders Our customers are increasingly looking for solutions that are the perfect match for their specific technical and climatic requirements. We are therefore making the strategic, future-oriented decision to further increase our focus on customer-specific product development, an approach that the company has followed right from its foundation.

Since the company was founded over 25 years ago, the demands placed on machines and components have continued to grow. And according to company founder Jochen Nitzschke, ttv has been valued for its customer-specific product solutions right from the start.

As a result of the increasing specialisation of products in practically all industry sectors and the fierce global competition, applications with specific solutions are becoming increasingly important on the market. This clear development has lead to the strategic decision to set up a separate development area for customer-specific product solutions, with substantial capacity to support our customers.

We have an experienced team of specialists in the fields of technology and engineering working in this new area, and we attend to every conceivable detail of a project. Material properties, material composition and design make sure that the media are kept permanently and sustainably separated from one another and that the elasticity and functionality are retained even under extreme weather conditions.

Managing Director Harald Nitzschke:
"With ttv Engineering Solutions, we are able to offer our customers first-class services and genuine added value thanks to individually developed product solutions".

Get in touch to discuss your requirements. We're sure that our Engineering Solutions department will be able to develop customised solutions that are perfectly tailored to your needs.

ttv. Engineering Solutions!


A few examples of the customer-specific solutions that we have developed can be found below. For reasons of confidentiality, we are unable to show you the full range of solutions that we have developed. We would be happy to tell you more during a face-to-face discussion.



CALL NOW

+ 49 (0)7303 928 74-0

 

REGISTRATION for NEWSLETTER

Our newsletter informs you optionally by
E-mail about current ttv topics.

» to the registration

TeamEngineeringSolutions
Sonderlösungen-Slider2

TTV Vorteile!

  • MAXIMALE FLEXIBILITÄT.
    Schnell und individuell. Alles aus einer Hand.
  • ERSTKLASSIGE QUALITÄT.
    Leistungsvorsprung. Sicherheit. Keine Kompromisse.
  • INDIVIDUELLE LÖSUNGEN.
    Kundenspezifisch. Perfekt abgestimmt. Maximale Leistung.
  • ERSTAUSRÜSTER-PARTNERSCHAFT.
    Technologisch führend. Absolutes Vertrauen.
  • KUNDENNÄHE.
    Enger Dialog. Schnelle Lösungskompetenz. Innovationskraft.
  • WILLKOMMEN IM TEAM.
    Wir freuen uns auf Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter.

ttv Engineering Solutions!

Sofort verfügbarer Standard ist gut. Doch unsere Kunden suchen verstärkt nach Lösungen, die ihren spezifischen, technischen und klimatischen Anforderungen perfekt entsprechen. Mit einer zukunftsorientierten, strategischen Entscheidung legen wir den Schwerpunkt deshalb noch stärker auf die kundenspezifische Produktentwicklung und spannen damit zugleich den Bogen zu den Anfängen des Unternehmens.

Seit Unternehmensgründung vor über 25 Jahren haben sich die Anforderungen an Maschinen und Komponenten kontinuierlich erhöht. Doch auch schon in den Anfängen, erinnert sich Firmengründer Jochen Nitzschke, konnte sich ttv über kundenspezifische Produktlösungen hohe Wertschätzung erarbeiten.

Durch die steigende Spezialisierung von Produkten in praktisch allen Branchen und den harten, globalen Wettbewerb gewinnen Anwendungen mit spezifischen Lösungen immer höhere Bedeutung am Markt. Diese eindeutige Entwicklung hat zur strategischen Entscheidung geführt, einen eigenen Entwicklungsbereich für kundenspezifische Produktlösungen zu etablieren, der für unsere Kunden mit substanziellen Kapazitäten bereit steht.

Wir verfügen hier über ein erfahrenes Team an Spezialisten in Technik und Engineering. Dabei setzen wir bei allen denkbaren Details an. Materialeigenschaften, Materialkomposition und Formgebung sorgen dafür, dass Medien dauerhaft und nachhaltig von einander getrennt werden und die Elastizität und Funktionalität auch unter extremen Witterungsbedingungen erhalten bleiben.

Geschäftsführer Harald Nitzschke:
„Mit den ttv Engineering Solutions bieten wir unseren Kunden erstklassige Leistungen und echte Mehrwerte durch individuell entwickelte Produktlösungen.“

Sprechen Sie mit uns über Ihre Anforderungen. Wir sind sicher, auch für Sie mit unseren Engineering Solutions individuelle und perfekt abgestimmte Lösungen zu entwickeln.

ttv. Engineering Solutions!


Auf den weiteren Seiten sehen Sie einige Beispiele unserer kundenspezifisch entwickelten Lösungen. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, dass wir Ihnen an dieser Stelle aus Vertraulichkeitsgründen nicht die gesamte Bandbreite unserer Lösungskompetenz zeigen können. Gerne erfahren Sie mehr in einem persönlichen Gespräch.




jetzt anrufen

+ 49 (0)7303 928 74-0

 

Newsletter Registrierung

Unser Newsletter informiert Sie auf Wunsch per  
E-Mail über die aktuellen ttv-Themen.

» zur Anmeldung