POWERFUL TEAM TO DELIVER SUPERIOR PERFORMANCE.

Our team is deliberately put together to provide a perfect combination of people with great experience and young people with high future potential, which can therefore push itself forward again and again. Thus, we ensure the success, the function and service life of our products and solutions in markets such as the cleaning technology, agricultural and construction machines, textile machines, industrial and storage technology as well as automotive. Driven by a climate of high performance and the values of our philosophy.

 

Harald Nitzschke
Management

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 0
E-Mail: info@ttv-gmbh.de

Claudia Rath
Management Assistance

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 30
E-Mail: rath@ttv-gmbh.de

Massimiliano Casini-Cherici
Dipl.-Ing. FH Sales & Engineering

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 26
E-Mail: casini-cherici@ttv-gmbh.de

Elisabeth Gira
Internal sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 13
E-Mail: gira@ttv-gmbh.de

Volker Hirsch
Bachelor of Engineering FH Sales & Engineering

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 15
E-Mail: hirsch@ttv-gmbh.de

Nina Liening
Internal sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 38
E-Mail: liening@ttv-gmbh.de

Tatjana Böser
Internal sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 22
E-Mail: boeser@ttv-gmbh.de

Bernd Stäuble
QS-Leiter / IT / QMB Quality Assurance

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 24
E-Mail: qs@ttv-gmbh.de

Anja Zupan
Quality Assurance

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 20
E-Mail: zupan@ttv-gmbh.de

Jeanny R. Baca
Order Processing & Disposition

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 11
E-Mail: baca@ttv-gmbh.de

Sofia Schneider
Internal

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 19
E-Mail: schneider@ttv-gmbh.de

Eveline Zimmermann
Apprentices, Order Processing

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 43
E-Mail: zimmermann@ttv-gmbh.de

Kilian Müller
Apprentices, Internal sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 21
E-Mail: mueller@ttv-gmbh.de

Anika Blum
Purchase

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 28
E-Mail: blum@ttv-gmbh.de

Katharina Feist
Purchase

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 25
E-Mail: feist@ttv-gmbh.de

Jasna Hammer
Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 17
E-Mail: hammer@ttv-gmbh.de

Mehmet-Ali Yilmaz
Incoming goods department Warehouse & Logistics

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 18
E-Mail: logistik@ttv-gmbh.de

Önder Yilmaz
Incoming goods department Warehouse & Logistics

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 18
E-Mail: logistik@ttv-gmbh.de

Björn Knödlseder
Shipping Department & Logistics

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 12
E-Mail: logistik@ttv-gmbh.de

Andreas Kohlmus
Shipping Department & Logistics

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 12
E-Mail: logistik@ttv-gmbh.de

Leon Feist
Apprentices, Shipping Department & Logistics

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 12
E-Mail: logistik@ttv-gmbh.de