POWERFUL TEAM TO DELIVER SUPERIOR PERFORMANCE.

Our team is deliberately put together to provide a perfect combination of people with great experience and young people with high future potential, which can therefore push itself forward again and again. Thus, we ensure the success, the function and service life of our products and solutions in markets such as the cleaning technology, agricultural and construction machines, textile machines, industrial and storage technology as well as automotive. Driven by a climate of high performance and the values of our philosophy.

 

Management

Harald Nitzschke
Management

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 0
E-Mail: info@ttv-gmbh.de

 

Claudia Rath
COO / Authorised signatory

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 30
E-Mail: rath@ttv-gmbh.de

 

Massimiliano Casini-Cherici
Manager ttv automotive
Dipl.-Ing. FH Sales & Engineering
 

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 26
E-Mail: casini-cherici@ttv-gmbh.de

 

Bernd Stäuble
CQO / Authorised signatory
QS-Leiter / IT / QMB Quality Assurance
 

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 24
E-Mail: qs@ttv-gmbh.de

 

 
 

distribution industry

Volker Hirsch
Teamleader Industry
Bachelor of Engineering FH Sales & Engineering
 

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 15
E-Mail: hirsch@ttv-gmbh.de

 

 
Nadira Omercic
Internal sales
 
Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874-33
E-Mail: omercic@ttv-gmbh.de
 

Kilian Müller
Apprentices, Internal sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 21
E-Mail: mueller@ttv-gmbh.de

 


DISTRIBUTION Trade

 
Danijel Lipovac
Teamleader Trade
 
Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 34
E-Mail: lipovac@ttv-gmbh.de
 
 

Nina Liening
Distribution Trade

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 38
E-Mail: liening@ttv-gmbh.de

 

Tatjana Böser
Distribution Trade

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 22
E-Mail: boeser@ttv-gmbh.de

 

 
 
 
 
 

distrubution automotive

Massimiliano Casini-Cherici
Teamleader automotive

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 26
E-Mail: casini-cherici@ttv-gmbh.de

 

Sofia Schneider
Distribution automotive / Internal

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 19
E-Mail: schneider@ttv-gmbh.de

 

 
Gabriele Silvana Wabeke Pujal
Apprentices, Sales Office automotive
 
Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 11
E-Mail: wabeke-pujal@ttv-gmbh.de

 

 


purchasing

Anika Blum
Teamleader Purchase

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 28
E-Mail: blum@ttv-gmbh.de

 

Katharina Feist
Purchase

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 25
E-Mail: feist@ttv-gmbh.de

 

Kathrin Jäger
Purchase
 
Tel.: +49 (0) 7303-92874-29
E-Mail: jaeger@ttv-gmbh.de
 

 

 
Amina Müller
Apprentices, purchase
 
Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 -32
E-Mail: amina.mueller@ttv-gmbh.de
 
 

 

 
 

Quality assurance

Bernd Stäuble
CQO / Authorised signatory
QS-Leiter / IT / QMB Quality Assurance

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 24
E-Mail: qs@ttv-gmbh.de

 

Anja Zupan
Quality Assurance

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 20
E-Mail: zupan@ttv-gmbh.de

 

 
 

Order processing

 
Stephanie Teck
Order processing
 
Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 23
E-Mail: teck@ttv-gmbh.de
 
 
 
Petar Vujanic
Apprentices, Order processing
 
Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 44
E-Mail: vujanic@tv-gmbh.de
 
 

Eveline Zimmermann
Apprentices, Order processing

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 43
E-Mail: zimmermann@ttv-gmbh.de

 

 
 

Accounting

Jasna Hammer
Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 17
E-Mail: hammer@ttv-gmbh.de

 

Petar Vujanic
Apprentices, Order processing / Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 44
E-Mail: vujanic@tv-gmbh.de

 

 
 

Marketing

Elisabeth Gira
Internal sales / Marketing
 

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 13
E-Mail: gira@ttv-gmbh.de

 

 
Celina Römer
Marketing / Customer Support
 
Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 27
E-Mail: roemer@ttv-gmbh.de
 
 
 

warehousing and logistics

Anja Zupan
Warehouse & Logistics Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 20
E-Mail: zupan@ttv-gmbh.de

 

Mehmet-Ali Yilmaz
Incoming goods department Warehouse & Logistics

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 18
E-Mail: logistik@ttv-gmbh.de

 

René Gollnow
Shipping Department & Logistics

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 12
E-Mail: logistik@ttv-gmbh.de

 

Sascha Hauke
Incoming goods department Warehouse & Logistics
 
Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 18
E-Mail: logistik@ttv-gmbh.de

Andreas Kohlmus
Shipping Department & Logistics

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 12
E-Mail: logistik@ttv-gmbh.de

 

Björn Knödlseder
Shipping Department & Logistics

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 12
E-Mail: logistik@ttv-gmbh.de

 

Leon Feist
Apprentices, Shipping Department & Logistics

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 12
E-Mail: logistik@ttv-gmbh.de

 

 
Cristian Rauhhaus
Apprentices, Shipping Department & Logistics
 
Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 12
E-Mail: logistik@ttv-gmbh.de
 
 
Abdulkader Bazet
Trainee, Incoming Goods Warehouse & Logistics

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 18
E-Mail: logistik@ttv-gmbh.de