Powerful team to deliver superior performance

Our team is deliberately put together to provide a perfect combination of people with great experience and young people with high future potential, which can therefore push itself forward again and again. Thus, we ensure the success, the function and service life of our products and solutions in markets such as the cleaning technology, agricultural and construction machines, textile machines, industrial and storage technology as well as automotive. Driven by a climate of high performance and the values of our philosophy.

MANAGEMENT

Harald Nitzschke
Management

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 0
E-Mail: nitzschke@ttv-gmbh.de

Claudia Rath
COO / Authorised signatory

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 30
E-Mail: rath@ttv-gmbh.de

Massimiliano Casini-Cherici
Manager ttv automotive Dipl.-Ing. FH Sales & Engineering

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 26
E-Mail: casini-cherici@ttv-gmbh.de

Bernd Stäuble
CQO / Authorised signatory QS-Leiter / IT / QMB Quality Assurance

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 24
E-Mail: staeuble@ttv-gmbh.de

Sofia Schneider
Assistant to the management

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 19
E-Mail: schneider@ttv-automotive.de

DISTRIBUTION INDUSTRY

Volker Hirsch
Bachelor of Engineering FH Teamleader Industry
Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 15
E-Mail: hirsch@ttv-gmbh.de

Nadira Omercic
Internal sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 -33
E-Mail: omercic@ttv-gmbh.de

Kilian Müller
Internal sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 21
E-Mail: mueller@ttv-gmbh.de

Eileen Schulz
Apprentices, Internal sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 44
E-Mail: schulz@ttv-gmbh.de

DISTRIBUTION TRADE

Danijel Lipovac
Teamleader Trade

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 92874 -34
E-Mail: lipovac@ttv-gmbh.de

Nina Liening
Distribution Trade

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 38
E-Mail: liening@ttv-gmbh.de

Tatjana Böser
Distribution Trade

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 22
E-Mail: boeser@ttv-gmbh.de

Christian Stirner
Apprentices, Distribution sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 92874 -41
E-Mail: stirner@ttv-gmbh.de

DISTRUBUTION AUTOMOTIVE

Massimiliano Casini-Cherici
Teamleader automotive

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 26
E-Mail: casini-cherici@ttv-automotive.de

Elke Unterweger
Distribution automotive

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 36
E-Mail: unterweger@ttv-automotive.de

Leonarda Gallone
Distribution automotive

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303- 92874 -37
E-Mail: gallone@ttv-automotive.de

Gabriela Silvana Wabeke Pujal 
Apprentices, Distribution automotive

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 11
E-Mail: wabeke-pujal@ttv-automotive.de

PURCHASING

Anika Blum
Teamleader Purchase

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 28
E-Mail: blum@ttv-gmbh.de

Kathrin Jäger
Purchase

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303-92874-29
E-Mail: jaeger@ttv-gmbh.de

Amina Müller
Apprentices, purchase

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 -32
E-Mail: amina.mueller@ttv-gmbh.de

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Bernd Stäuble
CQO / Authorised signatory QS-Leiter / IT / QMB Quality Assurance

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 24
E-Mail: qs@ttv-gmbh.de

Anja Zupan
Quality Assurance

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 20
E-Mail: zupan@ttv-gmbh.de

ORDER PROCESSING

Stephanie Teck
Order processing

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 23
E-Mail: teck@ttv-gmbh.de

Lara Thanner
Apprentices, Order processing

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 31
E-Mail: thanner@ttv-gmbh.de

Irem Özdemir
Apprentices, Order processing

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 43
E-Mail: oezdemir@ttv-gmbh.de

Marketing

Elisabeth Gira
Internal sales / Marketing

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 13
E-Mail: gira@ttv-gmbh.de

Celina Römer
Marketing / Customer Support

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 27
E-Mail: roemer@ttv-gmbh.de

ACCOUNTING

Jasna Hammer
Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 17
E-Mail: hammer@ttv-gmbh.de

Sarah Renzer
Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 17
E-Mail: renzer@ttv-gmbh.de

WAREHOUSING AND LOGISTICS

Daniel Fussenecker
Warehouse & Logistics Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 39
E-Mail: fussenecker@ttv-gmbh.de

Anja Zupan
Warehouse & Logistics Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 20
E-Mail: zupan@ttv-gmbh.de

Mehmet Ali Yilmaz
Incoming goods department Warehouse & Logistics

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 18
E-Mail: logistik@ttv-gmbh.de

Nico Kittler
Incoming goods department Warehouse & Logistics

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 18
E-Mail: logistik@ttv-gmbh.de

Björn Knödlseder
Shipping Department & Logistics 

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 12
E-Mail: logistik@ttv-gmbh.de

Leon Feist
Apprentices

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 12
E-Mail: logistik@ttv-gmbh.de

Christian Rauhhaus
Apprentices

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 12
E-Mail: logistik@ttv-gmbh.de