Direct contact

TTV GmbH +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 0 info@ttv-gmbh.de

Powerful team to deliver superior performance

Our team is deliberately put together to provide a perfect combination of people with great experience and young people with high future potential, which can therefore push itself forward again and again. Thus, we ensure the success, the function and service life of our products and solutions in markets such as the cleaning technology, agricultural and construction machines, textile machines, industrial and storage technology as well as automotive. Driven by a climate of high performance and the values of our philosophy.

MANAGEMENT

Harald Nitzschke
Management

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 0
E-Mail: nitzschke@ttv-gmbh.de

Claudia Rath
COO / Authorised signatory

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 30
E-Mail: rath@ttv-gmbh.de

Massimiliano Casini-Cherici
Manager ttv technology Dipl.-Ing. FH Sales & Engineering

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 26
E-Mail: casini-cherici@ttv-technology.de

Bernd Stäuble
CQO / Authorised signatory QS-Leiter / IT / QMB Quality Assurance

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 24
E-Mail: staeuble@ttv-gmbh.de

Sofia Schneider
Assistant to the management

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 19
E-Mail: schneider@ttv-automotive.de

DISTRIBUTION INDUSTRY

Volker Hirsch
Bachelor of Engineering FH Teamleader Industry
Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 15
E-Mail: hirsch@ttv-gmbh.de

Nadira Kovacevic
Internal sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 -33
E-Mail: kovacevic@ttv-gmbh.de

Amina Müller
Apprentices, Internal sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 12
E-Mail: amina.mueller@ttv-gmbh.de

Eileen Schulz
Apprentices, Internal sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 44
E-Mail: schulz@ttv-gmbh.de

DISTRIBUTION TRADE

Danijel Lipovac
Teamleader Trade

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 92874 -34
E-Mail: lipovac@ttv-gmbh.de

Nina Liening
Distribution Trade

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 38
E-Mail: liening@ttv-gmbh.de

Tatjana Böser
Distribution Trade

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 22
E-Mail: boeser@ttv-gmbh.de

Christian Stirner
Apprentices, Distribution sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 92874 -41
E-Mail: stirner@ttv-gmbh.de

DISTRUBUTION Technology

Massimiliano Casini-Cherici
Teamleader Technology

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 26
E-Mail: casini-cherici@ttv-technology.de

Elke Unterweger
Distribution Technology

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 36
E-Mail: unterweger@ttv-technology.de

Leonarda Gallone
Distribution Technology

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303- 92874 -37
E-Mail: gallone@ttv-technology.de

Gabriela Silvana Wabeke Pujal 
Apprentices, Distribution Technology

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 11
E-Mail: wabeke-pujal@ttv-technology.de

PURCHASING

Kathrin Jäger
Purchase

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303-92874-29
E-Mail: jaeger@ttv-gmbh.de

Simone Maucher
Purchase

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 -25
E-Mail: maucher@ttv-gmbh.de

Lara Thanner
Apprentices Purchase

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 31
E-Mail: thanner@ttv-gmbh.de

Gabriela Silvana Wabeke Pujal 
Apprentices Purchase

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 11
E-Mail: wabeke-pujal@ttv-gmbh.de

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Bernd Stäuble
CQO / Authorised signatory QS-Leiter / IT / QMB Quality Assurance

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 24
E-Mail: qs@ttv-gmbh.de

ORDER PROCESSING

Stephanie Teck
Order processing

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 23
E-Mail: teck@ttv-gmbh.de

Christian Stirner
Apprentices, Order processing

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 92874 -41
E-Mail: stirner@ttv-gmbh.de

Lara Thanner
Apprentices, Order processing

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 31
E-Mail: thanner@ttv-gmbh.de

Irem Özdemir
Apprentices, Order processing

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 43
E-Mail: oezdemir@ttv-gmbh.de

Marketing

Elisabeth Gira
Internal sales / Marketing

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 13
E-Mail: gira@ttv-gmbh.de

Celina Römer
Marketing / Customer Support

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 27
E-Mail: roemer@ttv-gmbh.de

ACCOUNTING

Jasna Hammer
Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 17
E-Mail: hammer@ttv-gmbh.de

Sarah Renzer
Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 17
E-Mail: renzer@ttv-gmbh.de

Eileen Schulz
Apprentices, Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 44
E-Mail: schulz@ttv-gmbh.de

WAREHOUSING AND LOGISTICS

Björn Knödlseder
Shipping Department & Logistics 

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 12
E-Mail: logistik@ttv-gmbh.de

Cristian Rauhhaus
Apprentices

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 12
E-Mail: logistik@ttv-gmbh.de

Amina Müller
Apprentices

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 12
E-Mail: logistik@ttv-gmbh.de