Direct contact
ttv dichtungen

TTV GmbH +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 0 info@ttv-gmbh.de

ttv Illertissen Team Firma

Powerful team to deliver superior performance

Our team is deliberately put together to provide a perfect combination of people with great experience and young people with high future potential, which can therefore push itself forward again and again. Thus, we ensure the success, the function and service life of our products and solutions in markets such as the cleaning technology, agricultural and construction machines, textile machines, industrial and storage technology as well as automotive. Driven by a climate of high performance and the values of our philosophy.

MANAGEMENT

Harald Nitzschke
Management

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 0
E-Mail: nitzschke@ttv-gmbh.de

Claudia Rath
COO / Authorised signatory

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 30
E-Mail: rath@ttv-gmbh.de

Massimiliano Casini-Cherici
CEO Manager ttv technology Dipl.-Ing. FH Sales & Engineering

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 26
E-Mail: casini-cherici@ttv-technology.de

Bernd Stäuble
CQO / Authorised signatory QS-Leiter / IT / QMB Quality Assurance

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 24
E-Mail: staeuble@ttv-gmbh.de

Sofia Schneider
Assistant to the management

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 19
E-Mail: schneider@ttv-automotive.de

DISTRIBUTION INDUSTRY

Sofia Schneider
Junior Key Account Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 19
E-Mail: schneider@ttv-gmbh.de

Christian Stirner
Apprentices sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 92874 -41
E-Mail: stirner@ttv-gmbh.de

Nadira Begic
Internal sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 -33
E-Mail: begic@ttv-gmbh.de

Laura Rosabianca
Apprentices, Internal sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 92874 - 42
E-Mail: rosabianca@ttv-gmbh.de

Eileen Schulz
Apprentices, Internal sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 44
E-Mail: schulz@ttv-gmbh.de

DISTRIBUTION TRADE

Danijel Lipovac
Head of Sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 92874 -34
E-Mail: lipovac@ttv-gmbh.de

Nina Liening
Distribution Trade

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 38
E-Mail: liening@ttv-gmbh.de

Tatjana Böser
Distribution Trade

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 22
E-Mail: boeser@ttv-gmbh.de

DISTRUBUTION Technology

Massimiliano Casini-Cherici
CEO Technology

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 26
E-Mail: casini-cherici@ttv-technology.de

Elke Unterweger
Distribution Technology

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 36
E-Mail: unterweger@ttv-technology.de

Leonarda Gallone
Distribution Technology

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303- 92874 -37
E-Mail: gallone@ttv-technology.de

Gabriela Silvana Wabeke Pujal 
Apprentices, Distribution Technology

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 11
E-Mail: wabeke-pujal@ttv-technology.de

Distribution Global

Hanna Ahuja-Baur
Global Business Development

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 92874 - 27
E-Mail: ahuja-baur@ttv-gmbh.de

PURCHASING

Markus Holzmann
Supply Chain Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303-92874-11
E-Mail: holzmann@ttv-gmbh.de

Simone Maucher
Purchase

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 -25
E-Mail: maucher@ttv-gmbh.de

Irem Özdemir
Apprentices Purchase

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 43
E-Mail: oezdemir@ttv-gmbh.de

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Bernd Stäuble
CQO / Authorised signatory QS-Leiter / IT / QMB Quality Assurance

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 24
E-Mail: qs@ttv-gmbh.de

ORDER PROCESSING

Stephanie Teck
Order processing

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 23
E-Mail: teck@ttv-gmbh.de

Lara Thanner
Order processing

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 31
E-Mail: thanner@ttv-gmbh.de

Eileen Schulz
Apprentices Order processing

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 44
E-Mail: schulz@ttv-gmbh.de

Marketing

Elisabeth Gira
Internal sales / Marketing

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 13
E-Mail: gira@ttv-gmbh.de

ACCOUNTING

Jasna Hammer
Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 17
E-Mail: hammer@ttv-gmbh.de

Sarah Renzer
Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 17
E-Mail: renzer@ttv-gmbh.de

Kristina Penzoldt
Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 92874 - 45
E-Mail: penzoldt@ttv-gmbh.de

WAREHOUSING AND LOGISTICS

Markus Holzmann
Supply Chain Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 92874 - 11
E-Mail: holzmann@ttv-gmbh.de

Michael Partsch
Warehouse & Logistics

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 92874 - 18
E-Mail: wareneingang@ttv-gmbh.de

Björn Knödlseder
Warehouse & Logistics

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 12
E-Mail: logistik@ttv-gmbh.de

Markus Wilhelm
Warehouse & Logistics

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 92874 - 12
E-Mail: logistik@ttv-gmbh.de

Nico Krüger
Shipping Department & Logistics 

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 92874 - 39
E-Mail: logistik@ttv-gmbh.de

 

Tabea Otto
Lager & Logistik

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 92874 - 12
E-Mail: logistik@ttv-gmbh.de

Amina Müller
Apprentices

Tel.: +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 12
E-Mail: logistik@ttv-gmbh.de