Direct contact

TTV GmbH +49 (0) 7303 - 92874 - 0 info@ttv-gmbh.de

Solutions. Quality. Economic efficiency.
Seals and sliding bearings for industrial applications 

With its markets of agricultural technology, construction machinery, forestry technology, drive technology and mechanical engineering, the industrial sector has been ttv’s most significant customer group ever since the company was founded over 30 years ago. Numerous world-leading companies have already placed their trust in us and work in close collaboration with our team to develop special solutions for seals and sliding bearings.

There is a separate sales team for industrial customers, which provides the following services with a high level of competence and reliability.

Consultancy

Our experienced sales and development team is on hand at all times to provide you with optimally developed customer-specific solutions. Advice regarding seals and sliding bearings is provided either in person at the company premises, or via telephone video call.

Quality

We provide a high level of quality in all product areas, which helps to ensure lasting securing for your applications. And we can also provide solutions to increase quality and performance for your seals and sliding bearings on request.

Engineering Solutions

The customer-specific product solutions by our Engineering Solutions department help to bring about targeted performance improvements for seals and sliding bearings. Produced according to drawings, or tailored development with a top-class price-to-performance ratio. Optimised in terms of design and material strategy for maximum service life, temperature resistance and durability.

Price

We offer the very best value for money and attractive pricing concepts for optimal procurement efficiency. Whether for X-rings, O-rings, mechanical face seals or sliding bearings in all the various versions. From specific solutions with a high consulting input through to direct orders from the online shop.

Product range

Make the most of a huge variety of products in both breadth and depth. This applies both to seals in all required variants in the product areas of static seals, dynamic seals and fluid seals, as well as to sliding bearings in all sizes and designs in the form of wrapped sliding bearings, solid lubricant sliding bearings, turned solid sliding bearings, bi-metal sliding bearings, sliding bearings made of sinter iron and sinter bronze as well as plastic sliding bearings.

Availability

Availability means speed. We do everything we can to provide you with the best possible service, even in difficult market situations. We are able to achieve this thanks to our large warehouse capacity for seals and sliding bearings, the particularly high availability of all of our products as well as our forward planning. Our competent logistics team offers an extremely high level of efficiency at all levels.

Service

We deliver every service necessary for customer-specific process optimisation. This includes the project-specific labelling of seals and sliding bearings, individual packaging units, assembly installation and the canban method, and much, much more. Get in touch to tell us about your requirements and ideas.

Online-Shop

Our new online shop has a wide range of standardised seals and sliding bearings, with the option to place orders 24/7 for maximum speed. If parts are available, they will be delivered from our new central warehouse within 24 hours.

We look forward to meeting you!
Give us a call. Send us your enquiry. Get to know us.

Lösungen. Qualität. Wirtschaftlichkeit.
Dichtungen und Gleitlager für industrielle Anwendungen

Der Bereich Industry mit seinen Märkten Landtechnik, Baumaschinen, Forsttechnik, Antriebstechnik und Maschinenbau ist für ttv seit Gründung des Unternehmens vor über 30 Jahren die bedeutendste Kundengruppe. Zahlreiche weltweit führende Unternehmen schenken uns das Vertrauen, und arbeiten auch eng in der Entwicklung von Sonderlösungen für Dichtungen und Gleitlager mit unserem Team zusammen.

Für den Bereich Industry ist ein eigenes Vertriebsteam zuständig, das die folgenden Leistungen mit hoher Kompetenz und Zuverlässigkeit erfüllt.

Beratung

Unser erfahrenes Vertriebs- und Entwicklungsteam steht immer zu Ihrer Verfügung, um kundenspezifisch optimale Lösungen zu bieten. Die Beratung für Dichtungen und Gleitlager erfolgt persönlich bei Ihnen im Unternehmen, durch telefonische Beratung oder über Videotelefonie.

Qualität

Wir bieten hohe Qualität in allen Produktbereichen und bieten so dauerhafte Sicherheit für Ihre Anwendungen. Auf Wunsch auch mit kundenspezifischen Qualitäts- und Leistungssteigerungen für Dichtungen und Gleitlager.

Engineering Solutions

Gezielte Leistungssteigerungen für Dichtungen und Gleitlager erreichen wir durch kundenspezifische Produktlösungen unserer Engineering Solutions. Nach Zeichnung gefertigt. Oder individuell entwickelt zu einem erstklassigen Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Optimiert in Design und Materialstrategie für höchste Standzeit, Temperaturbeständigkeit und Langlebigkeit.

Preis

Wir bieten Ihnen höchste Preiswürdigkeit und attraktive Preiskonzepte für optimale Einkaufseffizienz. Ob für X-Ringe, O-Ringe, Laufwerkdichtungen oder Gleitlager in allen Varianten. Von spezifischen Lösungen mit hohem Beratungsanteil. Bis zu Direktbestellungen im Onlineshop.

Sortiment

Profitieren Sie von einer enormen Produktvielfalt in Breite und Tiefe. Sowohl bei Dichtungen mit allen gewünschten Varianten in den Produktbereichen Statische Dichtungen, Dynamische Dichtungen und Fluide Dichtungen. Und bei Gleitlager mit allen Größen und Ausführungen für Gerollte Gleitlager, Festschmierstoff-Gleitlager, Gedrehte Massivgleitlager, Bi-Metall-Gleitlager, Sinterbronze-Gleitlager, Sintereisen-Gleitlager und Kunststoff- Gleitlager.

Verfügbarkeit

Verfügbarkeit bedeutet Geschwindigkeit. Wir setzen auch in schwierigen Marktsituationen alles daran, Sie bestmöglich zu bedienen. Mit großer Lagerkapazität für Dichtungen und Gleitlager, besonders hoher Verfügbarkeit aller Produkte und durch vorausschauende Planung. Unser kompetentes Logistikteam bietet höchste Effizienz auf allen Ebenen.

Service

Wir leisten alles, was Sie sich für eine kundenspezifische Prozessoptimierung wünschen. Dazu gehören projektspezifische Etikettierung von Dichtungen und Gleitlagern, individuelle Verpackungseinheiten, Baugruppenmontage, Kanban. Und vieles mehr. Lassen Sie uns Ihre Wünsche und Vorstellungen kennenlernen.

Online-Shop

Unser neuer Online-Shop bietet eine Vielzahl an standardisierten Dichtungen und Gleitlager mit Auftragserteilungen 24/7 für höchste Schnelligkeit. Die Lieferung aus unserem neuen Zentrallager erfolgt bei Verfügbarkeit innerhalb von 24 Stunden.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
Rufen Sie uns an. Senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage. Lernen Sie uns kennen.